Wednesday April 10 | 20:30
Pais Ashdod Performing Arts Center
Concert length
Approx. two hours, incl. intermission
buy ticket
Mikhail Mering and the JSO in Ashdod

Conductor Mikhail Mering , pianist Nadav Ein-Gal and the JSO perform Shostakovich‘s Festive Overture, Tchaikovsky‘s Symphony No. 4 and Danse Espagnole from Swan Lake Suite, Rimski-Korsakov‘s Capriccio Espagnol and Listz‘ Piano Concerto No. 2.







Mikhail Mering, conductor
Nadav Ein-Gal , piano


Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 4

Shostakovich – Festive Overture

Tchaikovsky – Violin Concerto
Rimski-Korsakov – Capriccio Espagnol

Listz – Piano Concerto No. 2
Tchaikovsky – Danse Espagnole from Swan Lake Suite