Tuesday February 27 | 20:00
Recanati Auditorium, Tel Aviv Museum of Art
Concert length
Approx. two hours
buy ticket

Schubert‘s Symphony No. 5, Gulda‘s Concerto for Cello and Wind Orchestra (soloist: Kirill Mihanovsky) the world première of Uri Brener‘s Symphonic Chronicles Suite, and To The Mother by Estonian composer Peeter Vähi (Elina Netchayeva, soprano), in a concert conducted by Andres Mustonen.





Andres Mustonen, conductor
Elina Netchayeva, soprano
Kirill Mihanovsky, cello


Gulda – Concerto for Cello and Wind Orchestra
Uri BrenerSymphonic Chronicles Suite, world première
Peeter Vähi To The Mother

Schubert – Symphony No. 5