Wednesday March 1 | 20:00
The Henry Crown Symphony Hall, Jerusalem Theater
Concert length
Two hours, incl. intermission
Hall165 NIS
Balcony135 NIS
buy ticket
Yaron Gottfried, Amit Peled and Dmitry Levitas perform works by Dvořák, Grieg, Borodin and Gottfried

Conductor Yaron Gottfried and soloists Amit Peled (cello) and Dmitry Levitas (trumpet) in a concert in which we will be performing Dvořák‘s Cello Concerto, Grieg‘s famous Peer Gynt Suite, Borodin‘s Polovtsian Dances  as well as a world premiere of Gottfried‘s Trumpet Concerto.


Musicians of the Orchestra

Yaron Gottfried, conductor
Amit Peled, cello
Dmitry Levitas, trumpet


Dvořák – Cello Concerto
GriegPeer Gynt Suite
Gottfried – Trumpet Concerto (world première)
BorodinPolovtsian Dances