Thursday March 16 | 20:00
המרכז לאמנויות הבמה, הרצליה
Concert length
Two hours, incl. intermission
buy ticket
Mirosław Błaszczyk and Nathaniel Grinstein perform works by Rachmaninov, Schubert and Ravel

Polish conductor Mirosław Błaszczyk and pianist Nathaniel Grinstein perform Rachmaninov‘s Piano Concerto No. 2, Schubert‘s Symphony No. 4, Tragic and Ravel‘s Le Valse

Musicians of the Orchestra

Mirosław Błaszczyk, conductor 
Nathaniel Grinstein, piano


Rachmaninov – Piano Concerto No. 2
Schubert – Symphony No. 4, Tragic 
Ravel – Le Valse