Wednesday November 20 | 20:00
The Henry Crown Symphony Hall, Jerusalem Theater
Concert length
Two hours, incl. intermission
buy ticket
Conductor Ruben Gazarian and violinist Sergey Ostrovsky perform works by Shostakovich, Tchaikovsky and Keret

Symphony No. 4 by Tchaikovsky, Violin Concerto No. 1 by Shostakovich and world premiere of Hypnosis by Israeli composer Jonathan Keret, in an enchanted evening with conductor Ruben Gazarian and violinist Sergey Ostrovsky.


Ruben Gazarian, conductor
Sergey Ostrovsky, violin


Keret – New Work
Shostakovich – Violin Concerto No. 1
Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 4